Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
In & Out Malraux
28 janvier 2008

Sushi night

Here's a picture of the sushi Jessicca finds really disgusting.
natto1

And here's a picture of Uni, another sushi made with sea urchin.
UNI_sushi

What do you think? Would you taste them it if you saw them in a Sushi Bar? Why, why not?

Now, here's a video of what a Sushi Bar is like. how would you compare it with a traditional French restaurant?

Here's the link to the sound file AND the script to the interview you listened to this morning:

http://www.elllo.org/english/0201/236-Jessica-Sushi.htm

...And don't forget to prepare your own story for Monday, right?

Vm

Publicité
Commentaires
J
I've never tasted sushi but I already ate in a chinese restaurant and I don't like the food!! It's disgusting!!
J
I have never tasted sushi but i find that it looks repugnant. I like chinese food but japanese food is really special
C
Check out the youtube video I uploaded to my blog. The link is here. http://englishassistant.canalblog.com/<br /> <br /> If you thought understanding songs in English was hard, wait until you see this interpretation.
In & Out Malraux
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Publicité